Christin Klug
Geschäftsführung

c.klug@unit-art.de

Katharina Steul
Geschäftsführung

k.steul@unit-art.de

Alexandra Schäfer
Senior Projektleitung

a.schaefer@unit-art.de

Oliver Gehlert
Projektleitung Locationmanagement

o.gehlert@unit-art.de

Christian Irmscher
Projektleitung Dekobau

c.irmscher@unit-art.de

Philipp Schneider
Projektleitung/ Technische Leitung

p.schneider@unit-art.de

Nicole Hauk
Projektleitung

n.hauk@unit-art.de

Laura Wenzel
Trainee

l.wenzel@unit-art.de

Petra Lueckel
Buchhaltung

p.lueckel@unit-art.de

Chavdar Dimov
Architekt

c.dimov@unit-art.de

Janine Brichta
Junior Projektleitung

j.brichta@unit-art.de

Muamer Fejzovic
Messebau

m.fejzovic@unit-art.de

Jens Grzernik
Bauleitung/Messebau

j.grzernik@unit-art.de

Rudolf Reinelt
Messe- und Modellbau

r.reinelt@unit-art.de