Katharina Steul
Geschäftsführerin

k.steul@unit-art.de

Christian Irmscher
Projektleitung

c.irmscher@unit-art.de

Philipp Schneider
Leitung Technische Fachplanung

p.schneider@unit-art.de

Nicole Hauk
Senior Projektleitung

n.hauk@unit-art.de

Laura Wenzel
Projektleitung

l.wenzel@unit-art.de

Chavdar Dimov
Architekt

c.dimov@unit-art.de

Janine Brichta
Projektleitung

j.brichta@unit-art.de

Muamer Fejzovic
Messebau

m.fejzovic@unit-art.de

Jens Fischer Grzechnik
Bauleitung/Messebau

j.fischer-grzechnik@unit-art.de

Rudolf Reinelt
Messe- und Modellbau

r.reinelt@unit-art.de

Matthias Spingler
Technische Fachplanung

m.spingler@unit-art.de

Patric Voigt
Messebau

p.voigt@unit-art.de

Daniel Jung
Disposition/Messebau

d.jung@unit-art.de

Ilka Joerger
Projektleitung/Corporate Responsibility

i.joerger@unit-art.de

Sabine Strauch
Finance & Controlling

s.strauch@unit-art.de

Elvis Fejzovic
Messebau

e.fejzovic@unit-art.de